Please view this sceen using a browser that allows Javascript.

Public Appearances

I'll attempt to keep this list current, since the only thing less useful than an obsolete list of upcoming appearances is an obsolete list of upcoming books. (Actually, that one's more useful -- at least you can still go find the books.) Last updated: March 17th, 2015.

Tuesday, May 5, Chicago, IL

Wednesday, May 6, San Diego, CA

Thursday, May 7, Petaluma, CA

Friday, May 8-Sunday, May 10, Coos Bay, OR

Tuesday, May 12, Beaverton, OR

Thursday, May 14, Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday, May 16, Scottsdale, AZ

Sunday, May 17, Houston, TX

Monday, May 18, Raleigh, NC

Tuesday, May 19, Chapel Hill, NC

Wednesday, May 20, Asheville, NC

Thursday, May 21, San Francisco, CA

May 22-24, Santa Clara, CA

November 5-8, Saratoga Springs, NY